Back to Top

SSRA 2022 A G M

2022 Annual General Meeting 

Results of our 2022 A G M held at the Agincourt Community Centre on December 6th 2022

Leslie Wong was retutrned as President unapposed 

Greg Scheonebeck was returned as Vice President unapposed

Chris Spencer was returned as Secretary unapposed 

Kuuzan Weekes was returned as Education officer unapposed

Mark McKenzie treasurer did not seek reelection and was replaced by Richard Moy